



You are cordially invited

to the

13th State Level Function

of the

NATIONAL VOTERS' DAY

on

25th January, 2023 at 11:00 AM

at

Maharaja Agrasen College, Jagadhri, Yamunanagar.

Shri Sanjeev Kaushal, IAS Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana

has kindly consented to be the Chief Guest

&

Shri Anurag Agarwal, IAS

Chief Electoral Officer and Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Elections Department.

will preside over the function.

Sh. Rahul Hooda, IAS, Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer, Yamunanagar. Sh. Apurv, HCS, Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Haryana.

"Electoral Literacy for Stronger Democracy"

Programme Overleaf

PROGRAMME

11.00 AM	Arrival of the Chief Guest.
11.00 AM to 11.10 AM	Flag off Rally of School Students by the Chief Guest
11.10 AM to 11.25 AM	Inauguration of Photo exhibition
11.25 AM to 11.30 AM	Lighting of Ceremonial Lamp & Saraswati Vandna by the students.
11.30 AM to 11.40 AM	Welcome address by Sh. Anurag Agarwal, IAS, CEO and Principal Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Elections Department.
11.40 AM to 12.10 PM	Cultural Programme by the School/College Students.
12.10 PM to 12.20 PM	Relay of Message of Hon'ble Chief Election Commissioner of India.
12.20 PM to 12.30 PM	Address by the Hon'ble Chief Guest, Sh. Sanjeev Kaushal, IAS, Chief Secretary to Govt. of Haryana
12.30 PM to 12.40 PM	EPIC distrubution to the young electors. Prize Distribution to State Level winners in various competitions. Honour to Best BLOs and mementos to the dignitary.
12.40 PM to 12.50 PM	Voters Pledge to be administered by the Hon'ble Sh. Sanjeev Kaushal, IAS, Chief Secretary to Govt. of Haryana
12.50 PM to 12.55 PM	Vote of Thanks by Sh. Rahul Hooda, IAS, Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Election Officer, Yamunanagar.
12.55 PM to 1.00 PM	National Anthem.
	Light refreshment.